Skip to product information
1 of 2

Newhurst Press

An Island Summer (Ebook): Book 4

An Island Summer (Ebook): Book 4

Regular price £2.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £2.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get ready for a sizzling summer on the Åland Islands, where passion and intrigue are around every corner! 

Frida Anttila's world is turned upside down by the arrival of Andrei, bringing with him dangerous questions about his brother Daniel's tragic death. As she struggles with her feelings for her late boyfriend, Daniel’s best friend Stefan, Frida finds herself irresistibly attracted to Andrei.

Meanwhile, Alicia fights to save her stepfather's farm and uncover the dark truths hidden within its walls. Will Frida and Alicia find the answers they seek and the love they deserve? 

Dive into An Island Summer and join these courageous women on an unforgettable adventure of love and discovery!


The Day We Met (Prequel short story)

The Island Affair (Book 1)

An Island Christmas (Book 2)

The Island Daughter (Book 3)

Love on the Island Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

An Island Summer (Book 4)

The Island Child (Book 5)

An Island Heatwave (Book 6)

All the books in the series can be enjoyed as standalone reads. Travel by book to these stunningly beautiful Scandinavian islands and get lost in the drama and intrigue of the Love on the Island Series today.

View full details