Skip to product information
1 of 2

Newhurst Press

Love on the Island Books 1-3 Box Set (Ebook)

Love on the Island Books 1-3 Box Set (Ebook)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Love on the Island Series is a poignant romance series chock-full of mystery, secrets and passion. This box set includes Books 1-3 in the series, with over 700 pages of “sensational fiction” (NetGalley) for you to enjoy.

The Island Affair (Book 1): After their son’s tragic death, Alicia and her surgeon husband, Liam,  travel to the Scandinavian islands where Alicia was raised. As secrets are revealed, can she find a way to embrace life once more? 

An Island Christmas (Book 2): When best friends Alicia and Brit return to their beloved island community, they’re anticipating a holiday season filled with mulled wine and relaxation. But between a tempting new boss, an unwelcome visitor, and a life-changing surprise, can they sort out their messy lives in time for Christmas?

The Island Daughter (Book 3): After another devastating family tragedy, Alicia returns to her island home to take care of her mother. There, she finds herself torn between duty and happiness — and unearths long-buried family secrets that upend her world…

Get the Love on the Island Books 1-3 today and join Alicia’s small-town community in the new women’s fiction series set on the picturesque Scandinavian Åland Islands. Once you enter her world, you’ll never want to leave.


The Island Affair (Book 1)
An Island Christmas (Book 2)
The Island Daughter (Book 3)
An Island Summer (Book 4)
The Island Child (Book 5)
An Island Heatwave (Book6)


Love on the Island Series Books 1-3
Love on the Island Series Books 4-6 

View full details