Skip to product information
1 of 2

Newhurst Press

Love on the Island Books 4-6 Box Set (Ebook)

Love on the Island Books 4-6 Box Set (Ebook)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Fall in love with the stunning Scandinavian islands in this gripping three-book box set! 

An Island Summer sets the stage for the box set with three love stories that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Join Alicia, Frida, and Hilda as they navigate newfound love and old passions rekindled with twists and turns that will leave you breathless.

Get into the festive spirit with The Island Child, book five of the Love on the Island series. With a Christmas baby on the way, Brit's past comes back to haunt her, and Alicia must choose between her ex-husband Liam and the Swedish journalist Patrick. Full of impossible choices and heartwarming moments, this page-turner will leave you wanting more.

The heat is on in An Island Heatwave, the final book in the series. With a Russian fugitive on the loose, a second chance at love for Hilda and Leo, and Alicia's struggle to choose between two men, this small-town love story will keep you turning the pages. Don't miss out on the stunning scenery and gripping drama of this must-read series!

Set on the starkly beautiful Scandinavian islands, this three-book box set will transport you to a world of passion, intrigue, and love. From An Island Summer to The Island Child and An Island Heatwave, you'll follow the lives of three women as they navigate the ups and downs of love, betrayal, and redemption.

Read the final three books in the “sensational” (NetGalley) Love on the Island series now!


The Island Affair (Book 1)
An Island Christmas (Book 2)
The Island Daughter (Book 3)
An Island Summer (Book 4)
The Island Child (Book 5)
An Island Heatwave (Book6)


Love on the Island Series Books 1-3
Love on the Island Series Books 4-6 

View full details